Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Something is changing...

kikirara2018 is

30, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 36 - 43

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Oceania
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation I will tell you later     PenPal
Education Vocational College     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Virgo     Share Travel Experience
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Marriage partner
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under     Travel Companion
BodyType Average    
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I’m looking for something new...

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Small, quiet, calm
What Makes Me Happy?
Blue skies and someone’s special smile
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Noting hill, you’ve got a mail etc
Favorite Songs
I like classical music and musical songs. But I love some new songs as well
Favorite Animals
Cats, dogs, all animals
Favorite Books
Sherlock Homes, the lord of the ring
Favorite Activities
Ballet, cooking, arts
Admire People
My mom
Favorite Athletes
Peter Van Den Hooghenbant, Yoshikatsu Kawaguchi
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date
Go for coffee, lunch and dinner. Maybe walking at a park and watching movies would be nice.


Language Want To Learn
English, French, German, Dutch and Italian
Years Learning Foreign Language
I’ve bern studying English lol
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Lived in Canada for 1 year


I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, North America, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities