Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I'm more than just a pretty face.

delaposh27 is

35, Texas City, United States (Texas)

 

Looking for...

Male between 47 - 74

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, Korean, Malay, Other Asian, Thai
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), Korean, Malay, Tagalog
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Civil Service     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Libra     PenPal
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Practice Conversation
Weight 65 kg (143 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Slim     Teach a Language
Personal Style Changeable as the weather     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I will tell you later

About Me

I am here to meet people for some knowledge acquisition and exchange. I plan to travel during my next vacation which is near.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
My friends say i am not supid
What Makes Me Happy?
Life
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Sleeping in the afternoon
What Do I Find Sexy?
I cant find sexy
Favorite Movies
King Vs Godzilla
Favorite Songs
Gang Nam Style
Favorite Animals
My dog(Shady)
Favorite Books
The GodFather
Favorite Games
Super Mario
Favorite Activities
Relaxing and Resting
Interests
You
Favorite Athletes
Serena Williams
Favorite Teams
Manchester United
My Ideal Match
decent people who are open to language and cultural values exchange.
My Ideal Date
Be yourself

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
0
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Yes

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Japan, Korea, South, Singapore, South America, Australia, I Will Tell You Later
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Warsaw
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Pyongyang

My Recent Activities