Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Coming (back) to Japan January 2017 for my 30th birthday ski and aikido training
  • Morning stretch in front of Mount Fuji

rozekonijntje is

31, Ubud, Indonesia (Bali)


Looking for...

Male between 25 - 45

Ethnicity Mixed   Ethnicity Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Indonesian, Others   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree    
Horoscope Aquarius    
Height 160 cm (5'3")    
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)    
BodyType Petite    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Agnostic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Pretty content with life...

Single, child-free by choice, self-reliant, and blissful. Raised in a loving, liberal, the most supportive family a girl could ever ask.

I am putting this out to the universe. My intention is as clear as crystal, which is to meet someone, whom I can connect with on many different levels; spiritually romantically, to enjoy life together.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
The state of being mentally, physically healthy.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Misogynist attitudes, these days' hook-up culture, white supremacism, lies, infidelity, absence of chivalry
What Do I Find Sexy?
A beautiful mind.
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
'Afreakatum' by The Mask
Favorite Animals
Favorite Books
Favorite Activities
Eating out at nice restaurants, solo-travelling, online-shopping, reading a book, exercising (yoga, cycling, aikido), dancing, dressing up, and socialising.
Holistic wellness, plant-based gastronomy, Ayurveda, zen philosophy, esotericism, poetry, psychology, humanities, sociocultural anthropology.
Admire People
My super parents. Well done, guys!
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Speaking: Ik wil graag mijn Nederlands verbeteren.

Writing: संस्कृतम

I also am interested in learning Japanese. I reckon it would help me to understand aikido better.
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Singapore (1 year), Australia (5 years) for postgraduate study and work.


I Would Like Traveling To...
Cambodia, India, Nepal, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Zazen meditation course while staying at a Buddhist monastery in Kyoto.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Would love to go on a retreat, rest and relax, while doing cultural like visiting historical sites, dressing in a traditional outfit, and spiritual things like going on a pilgrimage or volunteering for a good cause. Would be fun!

My Recent Activities