Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
smile smile :)

ichigo0329 is

38, Takarazuka-shi, Japan (Hyogo-ken)


Looking for...

Female between 28 - 80

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Oceania
Relationship Married   Language English
Language Japanese, English, French   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Other     Share a Common Interest
Education Vocational College     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Aquarius     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight I will tell you later     Travel Companion
BodyType Average    
Personal Style The life and soul of the party    
Kids I have kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink Usually too drunk to think

Group Participation

Japanese x English Friend Connection

About Me

I want to make friends all over the world!

I'm learning English and I started to learn French.
I wannna know many other culture.

I love to wear Japanese traditional dress KIMONO,
If you have interest in Kimono or japanese culture or,,,,me??
please send me a message!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
funny , Talk-talk, easygoing , optimistic
What Makes Me Happy?
When I playing piano or violin, though I can not play well....
and ,,, when I drinking wine~ :)
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
around neck
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
rabbit, bird, tropical fish
They are my pets! I love animals!
My Ideal Match
funny people especially female friends!!!!
My Ideal Date
Go to the bar then drink and talk talk talk!!


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Africa, Europe, South America, North America, India, Australia, Philippines, Vietnam, Russia, Hong Kong, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities