Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Nov.  2014  in Hawaii
Im looking for a bright future, haha :)
  • Nov.  2014  in Hawaii
  • me & my friend's dog :Paris 2009
  • Kanazawa :July 2010
  • Aug. 2010
  • Melbourne: Feb 2011
  • Domaine Chandon Winery, Yarra Valley 2012

naomipeace is

51, Yokohama-shi, Japan (Kanagawa-ken)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 38 - 55

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English, French
Language Japanese, English, French   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Other     PenPal
Education Vocational College     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Leo     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Marriage partner
BodyType Average     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Unique    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Japanese-English/English-Japanese Japanese x English Friend Connection Pray for Japan

About Me

I like to see different cultures, so I have been to 29 countries and over 100 cities so far. I used to be a knitwear designer, so my job brought me to Paris and Italy many times as business trips. I also used to live in Europe(London, Paris, Ireland) for 6 years. I spend slow pace of life now. Temporary, im working as a part time job at a bedding shop and will seek a now job soon. Hopefully I can start new things in the near future and also should find a person who share my life with :) good friends also very welcome ;) sorry, I am not VIP member.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
traveling, relax, aroma massage
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
uncertainly, lie
What Do I Find Sexy?
deep voice
Favorite Movies
Un homme et une femme, Out of Africa, Nuovo cinema paradiso, Bagdad Cafe, Seven, The Lord of the Rings, Bridget Jones' Diary, Amelie, The Tango Lesson, Leon, The Last of the Mohicans, Shrek, etc...
Favorite Songs
everything's gonna be alright:sweet box
Favorite Animals
dog, dolphin
Favorite Activities
traveling, relax (aroma massage), facebook
hot yoga and fula at the gym.
traveling, aromatherapy, yoga, fula, gardening
Admire People
Maria Theresia, Audrey Hepburn, Angelina Jolie
My Ideal Match
I like the person who is funny and positive. someone inspiring and interesting each other and could respect different cultures.
My Ideal Date
anything fun n relax with pleasant people


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
English, French
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
London, Paris, Ireland and little bit Italy.


I Would Like Traveling To...
Africa, Europe, South America, Macau, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
new caledonia (ile Ouvea)
My Dream Vacation Would Be
voyage en amoureuse sur la mer.
Anything we could feel comfortable and relaxing and maybe sometimes exciting things.

My Recent Activities