Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS6
I am not here to date, just so you know
  • Just me

englishbloom is

33, Worcester, United Kingdom (England)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 21 - 40

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship It's complicated   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Korean, Malay, Tagalog, Thai, Urdu, Vietnamese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Others
Language English, English, German,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Marriage partner
Education High School Diploma     PenPal
Horoscope Sagittarius     Practice Conversation
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Share Travel Experience
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Petite     Travel Companion
Personal Style Changeable as the weather     Share a Common Interest
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion Alternative     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

Group Participation

Music Exchange (one-stop music enjoyment)

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
Being in the company of my loved ones, good music and good food.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
I'm upset when people are rude and arrogant. I don't like it when people have a big ego. I find swearing a threat and I HATE violence and hate in the world
What Do I Find Sexy?
Self-confidence, intelligence, looking after yourself (good hygiene, dressing well and nice hair)
Favorite Movies
Serendipity, 13 going on 30, 17 Again, Its A Boy/Girl thing, Liar, Liar, Bruce Almighty, Love Actually,
Favorite Songs
Songs that have a good meaning and which I can relate to. I don't have any favourites in particular.
Favorite Animals
Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Lambs, Ducks, Squirrels, Cows, Koala Bears
Favorite Games
Board games lol
Favorite Activities
Reading, learning languages, photography
Interests
photography, languages, learning new things, digital media and creation
Favorite Athletes
N/A
Favorite Teams
N/A
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
German - I want to improve, Japanese, Italian, Polish and Russian. I wish I could speak them all fluently lol; Languages fascinate me
Years Learning Foreign Language
I have been learning German for 4 years (I think, something like this). I know a few words in Polish and a couple I think in Italian
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
No, I have never done this.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Macau, Nepal, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities