Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
introvert / movie fan / student

hidingaway is

21, Austin, United States (Texas)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 49

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Mixed, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Cantonese)
Language English, Chinese (Cantonese),   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Cancer     Practice Conversation
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Teach a Language
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under     Travel Companion
BodyType Average     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Easygoing     Learn a Language
Kids Will get around to it someday     Culture Exchange
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke You've gotta die of something    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

INTP type / withdrawn / perceptive of others

I'm passionate about writing and movies. I like staying indoors, but with the right company I'd be inclined for impromptu adventures. I'm currently taking the chance to expend my time and feelings into developing genuine and long lasting relationships.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I've been told that I come off as aggressively straightforward. I'm blunt in stating my likes and dislikes. I value honesty.
What Makes Me Happy?
Black coffee, plot twists, and revenge. What do I mean by that last part? WHO KNOWS.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Demands. I don't like being told what to do.

People who are late to appointments, condescending, have short tempers, and are indecisive.

Situations that I can't control make me uneasy. I don't adapt well to change.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Dependable, empathetic, and intelligent people. I like people who are attentive listeners, engage in conversations, are passionate about their own interests, and are for the most part, reliable in critical moments.
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese, Mandarin, French
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Macau
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities